CMAQ members

The ‘Call Me Al’ Quintet, founded and led by Alexander L’Estrange, showcases the very best of British jazz musicians:

Simon Allen – saxophone
Mark Armstrong – trumpet/flugelhorn
Chris Baron – drums
Sam Bell – percussion
Pete Billington – double bass
Mike Bradley – drums
Rob Brian – drums
Rob Farrer – drums/percussion
Nic France – drums
Jonny Gee – double bass
Tim Goodyer – drums
Bryan Hargreaves – drums
Dan Hewson – piano
Julian Landymore – saxophone/flute
Lucy Landymore – drums/percussion
Alonso Mendoza – percussion
George Parry – double bass
Kathryn Parry – electric violin
Sally Potterton – electric violin
Adam Riley – drums/percussion
Martin Shaw – trumpet/flugelhorn
Karen Street – piano accordion
Kevin Street – piano accordion
John Turville – piano



Last Tweets Last Tweets